Rest-homes

EditEdit InfoInfo TalkTalk
Search:    

List of Wairarapa Rest-homes

Facility Phone Fax E-mail Level of Service Manager
Arbor House 48 Main Street Greytown (06) 304-9483 (06) 304-9961 arbor-house@xtra.co.nz Resthome Sheren Gallon

Aversham House 88 Cole Street Masterton (06) 377-2292 active88@xtra.co.nz Resthome Cheryl Powell

Carter Court 95-97 Pembroke Street Carterton (06) 379-8075 manager@cartercourt.co.nz Resthome Andrew Charnock

Kandahar Court 2 Colombo Road Masterton (06) 370-0449 kandahar@psc.org.nz Dementia care Mike Keyworth

Cornwall Rest Home 3 Cornwall Street Masterton (06) 377-4165 cornrest@xtra.co.nz Resthome Kirsty Schofield

Glenwood Masonic Hospital Cole Street Masterton (06) 377-0221 glenwood@glenwood.co.nz Continuing Care Hospital Anne Savage

Kandahar Elderly Care 8 Roberts Road Masterton (06) 370-0447 kandahar@psc.org.nz Continuing Care Hospital Mike Keyworth

Lansdowne Court Oxford Street Masterton (06) 377-3339 lansdownecourt@trusthouse.co.nz Continuing Care Hospital Julia Neil

Lyndale Resthome 52 Cole Street Masterton (06) 378-7059 lyndaleresthome@xtra.co.nz Resthome Viv Richardson

Metlifecare Wairarapa 140 Chapel Street Masterton (06) 378-2577 judithl@metlifecare.co.nz Continuing Care Hospital Judith Lee

Palliser Home and Hospital 186 East Street Greytown (06) 304-8041 palliser-rest-home@xtra.co.nz Continuing Care Hospital Sheryll Fenwick

Roseneath Manor Rest Home and Hospital 227 High Street South Carterton (06) 379-4018 admin@roseneath.co.nz Continuing Care Hospital Alan Hornigold

Wharekaka Residential Home for the Elderley Oxford Street Martinborough (06) 306-9701 admin@wharekaka.org.nz Resthome Corlette Doherty


This is a Wiki Spot wiki. Wiki Spot is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that helps communities collaborate via wikis.